Baie-Comeau

[avia_codeblock_placeholder uid="0"]
Contacts

Gérant :

Yan Ouellet
bcomeau@macpek.com

Représentant :

Michel Perron
mperron@macpek.com

Chicoutimi

[avia_codeblock_placeholder uid="1"]
Contacts

Gérante :

Valérie Girard
vgirard@macpek.com

Représentants :

Nicolas Fortin
nfortin@macpek.com

Pascale Duchesne
pduchesne@macpek.com

Drummondville

[avia_codeblock_placeholder uid="2"]
Contacts

Gérant :

Dominic Picotte
drummondville@macpek.com

Représentant :

Martin Massé
martinmassé@macpek.com

Lévis

[avia_codeblock_placeholder uid="3"]
Contacts

Gérant :

Sébastien Brassard
levis@macpek.com

Représentants :

Marc Pouliot
mpouliot@macpek.com

Mathieu Aubé
maube@macpek.com

Stéphane Boucher
sboucher@macpek.com

Longueuil

[avia_codeblock_placeholder uid="4"]
Contacts

Gérant :

longueuil@macpek.com

Représentants :

Martin Massé
martinmasse@macpek.com

Olivier Jacques
ojacques@macpek.com

Stéphane Gagné
sgagne@macpek.com

Steve Morin
smorin@macpek.com

Québec (Sainte-Foy)

[avia_codeblock_placeholder uid="5"]
Contacts

Gérant :

Denys Boivin
pieces@macpek.com

Représentants :

Réal Leboeuf
rleboeuf@macpek.com

Stéphane Goulet
sgoulet@macpek.com

Yannick Bouchard
ybouchard@macpek.com

Québec (Vanier)

[avia_codeblock_placeholder uid="6"]
Contacts

Gérant :

Dannick Vallée
vanier@macpek.com

Représentants :

Marco Tremblay
mtremblay@macpek.com

Mélanie Chabot
mchabot@macpek.com

Pierre-Yves St-Laurent
pystlaurent@macpek.com

Yannick Bouchard
ybouchard@macpek.com

Rimouski

[avia_codeblock_placeholder uid="7"]
Contacts

Gérant :

Marco Ouellet
rimouski@macpek.com

Représentants :

Stéphane Gaumond
sgaumond@macpek.com

Jimmy Levasseur
jlevasseur@macpek.com

 

Rivière-du-Loup

[avia_codeblock_placeholder uid="8"]
Contacts
Gérant :

Christian April
rduloup@macpek.com

Représentant :

Laurier Lagacé
llagace@macpek.com

Nicolas Sergerie
nsergerie@macpek.com

St-Félicien

[avia_codeblock_placeholder uid="9"]
Contacts

Gérant :

Guy Castonguay
stfelicien@macpek.com

Représentant :

Éric St-Pierre
estpierre@macpek.com

Nicolas Fortin
nfortin@macpek.com