Baie-Comeau

[avia_codeblock_placeholder uid="0"]
Contacts

Gérant

Yan Ouellet
bcomeau@macpek.com

Représentant

Michel Perron
mperron@macpek.com

Chicoutimi

[avia_codeblock_placeholder uid="1"]
Contacts

Gérante

Jean-David Boulanger
chicoutimi@macpek.com

 

Représentants

Nicolas Fortin
nfortin@macpek.com

 

Pascale Duchesne
pduchesne@macpek.com

 

Drummondville

[avia_codeblock_placeholder uid="2"]
Contacts

Gérant

Dominic Picotte
drummondville@macpek.com

Représentants

Martin Massé
martinmassé@macpek.com

Étienne Provencher
eprovencher@macpek.com

Lévis

[avia_codeblock_placeholder uid="3"]
Contacts

Gérant

Claude Tremblay
levis@macpek.com

Représentants

Mathieu Aubé
maube@macpek.com

Pierre-Philippe Bourboin
ppbourboin@macpek.com

Stéphane Boucher
sboucher@macpek.com

Longueuil

[avia_codeblock_placeholder uid="4"]
Contacts

Gérante

Claudelle Beauchamp

longueuil@macpek.com

Représentants

Olivier Jacques
ojacques@macpek.com

Daniel Beaulieu

dbeaulieu@macpek.com

 

 

Québec (Sainte-Foy)

[avia_codeblock_placeholder uid="5"]
Contacts

Gérant

Denys Boivin
pieces@macpek.com

Représentants

Réal Leboeuf
rleboeuf@macpek.com

Stéphane Goulet
sgoulet@macpek.com

Yannick Bouchard
ybouchard@macpek.com

Québec (Vanier)

[avia_codeblock_placeholder uid="6"]
Contacts

Gérant

Ted Fournier
vanier@macpek.com

Représentants

Mélanie Chabot
mchabot@macpek.com

Pierre-Yves St-Laurent
pystlaurent@macpek.com

Yannick Bouchard
ybouchard@macpek.com

Rimouski

[avia_codeblock_placeholder uid="7"]
Contacts

Gérant

Marco Ouellet
rimouski@macpek.com

Représentants

Stéphane Gaumond
sgaumond@macpek.com

Jimmy Levasseur
jlevasseur@macpek.com

 

Rivière-du-Loup

[avia_codeblock_placeholder uid="8"]
Contacts
Gérant

Christian April
rduloup@macpek.com

Représentants

Laurier Lagacé
llagace@macpek.com

Nicolas Sergerie
nsergerie@macpek.com

St-Félicien

[avia_codeblock_placeholder uid="9"]
Contacts

Gérant

stfelicien@macpek.com

Représentants

Éric St-Pierre
estpierre@macpek.com

Nicolas Fortin
nfortin@macpek.com